• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 5
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4

Täsch has around 1,200 residents and lies on the valley floor at 1,449 m. Around Täsch you have the opportunity of different hiking activities in the mountains and in winter cross-country skiers can circle the 15 km trail. From Täsch to the car-free village of Zermatt Matterhorn (1'608) it is about five kilometers.

You can reach Zermatt in 12 minutes with a shuttle train which runs every 20 minutes. Take the mountain lift to the top and enjoy the view of the highest range of mountains in the Alps. Hiking trails go all the way up to 3,100 m. Treks from hut to hut lure one higher. Along the way you will see ibex, mountain goats, edelweiss, gentian and alpine roses.

In winter 360 kilometres of perfectly prepared pistes with guaranteed snow await you in the Matterhorn ski paradise. If that's not enough you can ski to Italy and spend a day at the local ski resort.

You live in a spacious 3½ room apartment on the ground floor. The apartment house Haus St. Georges is located south on the outskirts of Täsch in a quiet location. The village center and the train station are about 5 min. away. Enjoy fun-filled or quiet and relaxing holidays. In Täsch and Zermatt you can do anything the whole year, find out for yourself.

Yours family Fiedler/Philipp

• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 5
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4

Täsch hat rund 1.200 Einwohner und liegt in einer flachen Talsohle auf 1.449 m. Rund um Täsch locken Wanderungen in die Berge. Und im Winter ziehen Langläufer auf den 15 km Langlauf-Loipen ihre Runden. Täsch liegt gut fünf Kilometer vom autofreien Matterhorndorf Zermatt (1.608) entfernt.

Sie erreichen Zermatt innerhalb von 12 Minuten mit einem Pendelzug welcher alle 20 Minuten fährt. Zermatt bietet ein Wanderweg-Netz von 400 km. Wer Genuss will, lässt sich per Bergbahn zum Gipfel tragen und genießt die Aussicht auf die höchsten Bergriesen der Alpen. Wanderungen führen in Höhen bis zu 3.100 m. Trekkings von Hütte zu Hütte locken. An den Wegen zu sehen: Gämsen, Steinböcke, Edelweiß, Enzian, Alpenrosen.

Im Winter erwarten Sie 360 Kilometer präparierte Pisten im schneesicheren Skigebiet "Matterhorn Ski paradise". Falls Ihnen das noch nicht ausreicht, können Sie mit Skiern nach Italien fahren und einen Tag im dortigen Skigebiet verbringen.

Sie wohnen in einer geräumigen 3½ Zimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoß. Das Mehrfamilienhaus Haus St. Georges liegt südlich am Ortsrand von Täsch in einer ruhigen Lage. Zur Ortsmitte und zum Bahnhof sind es ca. 5 Gehminuten. Geniessen Sie einen erlebnisreichen oder ruhigen und entspannten Urlaub. In Täsch und Zermatt gibt es das ganze Jahr etwas zu unternehmen, überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Ihre Familie Fiedler/Philipp

Gornergrat - Trailsurfing Zermatt

Tätschalp (2214 - 40m) - Tour